Skip to content

My First Blog Post

September 15, 2010
tags:

So I have a blog.

This is a space for me to write about & post images of the beautiful things I make:  oil paintings, artworks & designs as well as handcrafted objects like my “Stuffed With Love” plushies & custom-made clothes, amongst other things.

I’ll be writing about & posting photos & videos of our poi / firedancing practices & performances as well as our school,  Blaze Poi / Firedancing School, along with illustrated lessons, tips, tricks & photos & videos of our students.

It is also a space for me to share some of the many beautiful images & interesting & inspiring links I find on the net & whatever else I happen to think of at the time. 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Angie permalink
    September 15, 2010 3:09 pm

    Your painting is absolutely beautiful Thank you for showing it to the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. September 15, 2010 7:08 pm

    Thank you, Angie, sweetest friend, for your comment & all-round encouragement & awesomeness!

Leave a Reply

