Skip to content

My First Plushie

September 25, 2010

When Jean & I first got together we taught ourselves animation & made a short 3D-animated clip following the adventures of 3 of our Kidult characters, Big Boy (#1), Marshman (#2) & Bunnee (#3):  Adventures in Kidultland.  I fell in love with these guys – they are so damn cute, courageous, free-spirited & fun.  When I found some fluffy white fabric at JAK Fabrics I knew I had to make a toy.  Marshman was my first choice – because I’m particularly fond of him.  And because he doesn’t have ears. 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. cheridene permalink
    September 25, 2010 5:48 pm

    so cute!!!!

  2. Christine permalink
    October 13, 2010 2:11 pm

    Adorable!

Leave a Reply

