Skip to content

Happy Birthday, Angie! Missing you.

October 7, 2010

My precious friend Angie moved to Johannesburg at the end of August. 😦  I really miss her!  She is very special to me.

But yay for gtalk & Skype!  So we get to chat every day. 🙂

This is an invitation I designed for her farewell party (the blue, curly, wavy bits are because she loves the sea so much & the heart & crown – well, because she is special, as I said):

It’s her birthday today.   Happy Birthday!   Sadly I can’t be at her Iceskating Party.  I won’t get to laugh at you falling on your ass, Baby! 😀

The invitation I designed for her (she’s the one with the curly hair in the middle):

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

