Skip to content

Hooping Update

December 8, 2010

My hooping breakthrough – oh, the excitment! – I can now hoop not only on my chest but on my shoulders, neck, neck-shoulder and transition between these alternating arms up and down, inside and out of the hoop.  Yay!  Progress! 😀

Another video by my inspiration, SaFire ~ Hooping at London, England’s Canada Day Celebrate 2010

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Bacon permalink
    December 8, 2010 3:26 pm

    Love where she just hoops it with her shoulder

  2. Lanél van der Kolff permalink
    December 10, 2010 12:00 pm

    WOW Girl! You’re amazing? How long have you been hooping for? I’ve started about two months ago and I’m addicted. You’re a insperation to me!

    • December 10, 2010 12:58 pm

      A couple of months . PS. That’s SaFire in the video not me. 🙂 But planning on getting that good. It’s so much fun. I’m addicted too. Keep at it, would love to hear how it goes.

Leave a Reply

