Skip to content

Gorgeous Givenchy

February 14, 2011

With various creative projects underway, the many parts of which as yet only partially organised within my living/work space, and about to move every movable object off the carpeted floor for a steam-cleaning service this morning, excepting that I’m still online, I share with you gorgeous Givenchy.

This outfit stopped me in my browsing tracks – to stare and wonder in appreciation at the textural interest, combination of hard and soft edges, shapes, outlines, cut-outs, straps, studs… mmm, oh so satisfying:  I’d say that’s breakfast taken care of.  🙂

via Kingdom of Style

PS.  I need to make something like this.  Yes, please! 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

