Skip to content

Geeky Goodness

March 11, 2011

Cleverness + Playfulness = Amused Satisfaction.  Lovely!  I have a kind of Buddha-smile on my face right now.  🙂

Some of the comments are pretty cool too:

  • HEY. Congratulations. You’ve been linked on Geekologie. That’s something to be proud of.

  • my goodness you are brilliant. algorhythms, fractals, logic, all in the form of plastic snakes. and you are funny too. if i was a dude i would be dying to be your boyfriend. as it is i am a chick and straight, so i will just wish to meet you someday irl =]

  • i do enjoy a fractal curve from time to time

  • why did i like this video so much? must be something about your voice. Soothing in a charming way

  • Do I want to know what she does with those snakes when the camera isn’t rolling?

  • she has the sexiest brain i’ve ever listened to…

  • …now i’m tempted to go out and obtain some snakes….

  • I want to marry you. RIGHT NOW!

  • this video turns me on. it kinda says a lot about what i find attractive in females. i like observant, enthusiastic, intelligent, curious, confidant, females.

  • I think I love you 😛

  • This is probably one of the most charming things I’ve ever witnessed in my entire life

  • snake snake snake snake snake snake snake
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

